FNL approved the list of participants. 22 clubs will play in the tournament, including Orenburg, Wings and Alania



The National Football League has approved the composition of the participants of the Olympus-FNL championship of the 2020/21 season. It includes 22 clubs, including two teams that have departed from the RPL – “Wings of Soviets” and “Orenburg”, five winners of Olimp-PFL groups and “Alania”, which took second place in the “South”.

According to the results of the last season, no one flew directly from the FNL due to the early end of the season due to the coronavirus. However, for various reasons, Armavir, Avangard, Luch and Mordovia lost their places in the league.

The complete composition of the Olympus-FNL-2020/21 participants is as follows: Krylya Sovetov, Orenburg, Chertanovo, Torpedo, Neftekhimik, SKA-Khabarovsk, Baltika, Shinnik, Tom “,” Chaika “,” Nizhny Novgorod “,” Enisey “,” Krasnodar-2 “,” Spartak-2 “,” Tekstilshchik “,” Fakel “,” Veles “,” Dynamo “(Bryansk),” Volgar ” , “Alania”, “Akron”, “Irtysh”.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More