Khimki defender Gapon believes that there was no penalty in the episode with Malcolm’s fall



Defender Khimki Evgeny Gapon after being defeated by Zenith in the Russian Cup final (0: 1) commented on the key episode of the meeting.

At the 82nd minute of the final match, the referee Vladimir Moskalev appointed a 11-meter kick to the goal of the Moscow Region team. He considered that Gapon fouled in his own penalty area on Malcome

– What happened in that episode?


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More